Run The Jewels Announce RTJ4 Album Date/TRACK LISTING

Well, 2020 just got a hell of a lot better. After months of teasers hip-hop duo Run the Jewels have finally announced the release date for their fourth studio album. And lord have mercy we don’t even have very long to wait either. June 5 will be the release date and not only do we have a date, but we have the official track listing as well. 

RTJ4 will consist of 11 tracks including the already released tracks ooh la la & yankee and the brave (ep. 4). Not only that but we get a glimpse of the features coming for the album which include 2 Chainz, Pharrell Williams, Zach De La Rocha and Josh Homme just to name a few. 

For those who are unfamiliar Run The Jewels are a hip-hop group consisting of rapper Killer Mike & El-P. The group have released 3 studio albums all receiving universal praise from fans and critics alike. 

Fans of Run The Jewels seem to be enjoying the news with the official RTJ website crashing within minutes of the announcement. Pre Orders can be acquired here

No Comments

Post A Comment